MY FIRST POST (this is allie btw) <3

25 May

I’m gonna try this again since the first time it didn’t post…..

I’ll start with some food….

yum I want this

Its a really good looking sandwich

It’s cookie dough egg rolls… I don’t know if they are good but I mean its fried cookie dough #yum

Lemon Bars = Yummy in my tummy!

Oreo cheese cakes

Red velvet brownies

Personal pies

 

Now for funny pictures….

totally did this today

Another Lion King joke

Me running home from Rebecca’s that one time

Harry Potter Joke

I want to say this to someone with a mustache

it’s creepy how much this looks like Dr. Hinman

Me in the future since I’m marrying prince Harry

STORY OF MY LIFE…. I do this daily

 

Hope you liked my post! xoxoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

